Similar Members

Carol

43 Years Old, Female

About Carol

USER ID: 847637

Location: cagayan de oro city, opol misamis oriental, Philippines

About myself.i am separated with 3 grown up children.i am simple.i am, chubby, i am the type of person when found someone whom i love i will give my full attention to this man.i will love him faithfully.i am trustworthy and responsible woman.i love to takes care of the house.i loves to takes care of my children.i am family oriented.my family is my happiness they are my life.if you are interested in me feel free to ask me.i am willing to answer in all of your questions.i am open minded person.see you... update:i have been in this profile for over a year but until now i still not meet someone.I dont know where i could find him.but i understand that my status is difficult because i am not divorce or annulled yet but i am still hoping that i will meet him here one day.......God bless all in searching partner here....

Update....for those men who will visit my profile, i just wanna let you know that i dont plan for another child.i have already 3 grown up children.theyre enough for me.thank you

Those photos that i posted here were my latest pictures.thank you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
152 lbs (68.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 16, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 13, 2019

Similar Members