Similar Members

Skylie

22 Years Old, Female

About Skylie

USER ID: 845330

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

Christian, conservative and not catholic, still studying and waiting to graduate and finish my course, I'm studying Architecture, I love God and my family and value everything that I can learn on. Attitude what counts on me and not physical appearance. I love books, arts, painting or drawing, Loves writing stories but short and loves singing and music...and sometimes I like to make songs....I love and dream staying under the trees in a peaceful manner, loves nature and adventures, loves animals especially dogs, I am studying to help my family, the church, poor, aged and orphans and would like to be a blessing in some areas on earth. God should be the center of our life and we must follow the steps of JESUS...Put God first....and everything follows...we must give our offerings and tithes to GOD, I read the bible and would trying to read it everyday that sometimes I didn't...or let's say fluctuating....and must pray as many as we want and like to thank and communicate to GOD through prayers......Hope to find a genuine Christian here bec. there are some who aren't.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 12, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members