Similar Members

Angel

33 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 844735

Location: Cavite city, Cavity city, Philippines

I'm angel who born in cebu but now recently living here in dasma cavite because my work is here. I am very responsible person. I work hard for my future. I have a positive mind set in life.I hope that I will can fine my love life in this site I hope that god will give me a good heart man in my journey in this site it is my first time here.
I'm looking for Friend here to talk or hopefully can be my best friend or hopefully can my life partner in life.I never been marriage since birth. Any way I am not a perfect person but I can guarantee you that I can be a great person, nice to you, I am hardworking girl who love to work, I am fashionable, I can share my life to you.I am humble person, willing to help others, willing to advice, you can talk to me. Responsible, flexible, lovable, sweet, romantic, I have strong faith to god actually since I was 7yrs.old I am a member of quare in church who songs a church songs and read a bible story. That's why until now I have strong faith in god, know how to pray to god and I believe in god. That's why I obey his 10 commandments of god. Any way I can cook I know how to cook a delicious food, pasta, Adobo, caldereta, menudo, any thing that is delicious, vegetables, fish, sweet and sour, I can do that, yes.
Once a month I love to go to beach or swimmingful to relieve stress.I do exercise also, running every Sunday. And badminton also.I am second to the eldest daughter of the family.I am the beard winner of the family because my father is already died. My mother stroke.That's why until now I never been marriage because I always think to help my mother. I am simple, easy going person, still single never been have a child I plan to have for my future husband but I can't found the right one that god give me the one. I hope I can find him her.
If you have some question just ask and if you are interested don't hesitate to talk with me my friend ok have a great day take care always godbless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 10, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 06, 2017

Similar Members