Similar Members

Vanni

43 Years Old, Male

About Vanni

USER ID: 844264

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines

Hello there.

My name is Vanni, I am Italian, 43 years of age. I have been separated for 5 years and divorced for almost 1. I have no kids.

I have been living between London and Davao City for almost two years now. I am running a business here, which keeps me very busy almost all day including weekends and leaves me very little time to take care of myself and socialize.

I am a naturally extroverted man, full of energy, wit and spirit. I love deep, romantic conversations. I love being tender and sweet with a woman but tend to be quite assertive outside that intimate, personal sphere.

I have been working as an IT consultant in London for many years, I got all that life could give me, bar one: lasting love. I have a wonderful family back in Italy and blessed by many (mostly male) friends, including here in the Philippines.

I like to interact with people from all walks of life, without prejudices. I love hearing their stories, laughing with them and even crying with them. Filipinos are surely not devoid of intensity and drama in their daily lives.

Yet, unusual it may sound, I do feel lonely and isolated at times. I feel my life is an oasis of blessing and opportunities...with a large and deep black hole right in the middle.

This is the way I have been feeling for a very long time.

All my friends seem to be happy and contented with their life and their women. I still haven't found who I am looking for, and I do know why: I am picky.

I will give this site a go, although I am not keeping my hopes up at all. Time and again, I have been told that in cities like this (Davao), no girl who has dating options would put herself up in an "online supermarket" that is a dating site. Can see their point! :-)

Anyway, just in case Miss Right is hearing...who am I looking for?

A young woman from Davao or around Davao, 22 to max 30 years of age, never married and with no kids. She has to have a good job, if not a career, and come from a decent family.

I had enough bad experiences with girls from destitute families so please do not feel offended if this one requirement is pretty strict.

I think looks are important. She needs to be pretty by Filipino standards, not too short and not too chubby. I am OK with the dark skin typical of most Mindanaons. Please do not be shy, I want to see the shining whiteness in your hearts, not on your bodies!

I can't lie: I am not a bad looking guy, I look younger than my age, I am settled in Davao and believe I have quite a lot to offer. I simply do not want to compromise. Most importantly, I don't want to "fool around" with a girl knowing we are not meant to be.

Also, I am not too traditional. I don't expect my girl to be cooking, tidying up and serving me like some sort of king. I can make my beds, help with the laundry.

All I am looking for, really, is a girl who can love me for who I am, not for what I can give her (and her family). I don't want her to be my trophy and I don't want to be hers.

I want us to appreciate each other and renew our vows to respect and love each other, day by day.

I do not believe in "forever". I believe in "everyday".

Thanks for reading thus far, and I hope to have some luck here soon!

I wish everybody luck with finding what their hearts is looking for!

Vanni

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
174 lbs (78.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 9, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2017

Similar Members