Similar Members

Mirasol

34 Years Old, Female

About Mirasol

USER ID: 842776

Location: Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines

Hello! My name is Mirasol and some my friend calling me Mhai or Mhaya, I am from the Philippines, I am AutoCAD operator because I love to draw or to design some plans like architectural, structural or interior designs but right now I am connected with the electrical design firm.. During my day off, I love to do my house chores, activities, love to watch movies with my family and friends, jogging, going church and do my media ministry if I’m on schedule, and my discipleship group. I am a Born Again Christian, I want to do what really matters, the first thing first, Love God, to love my family, to love others and myself. I know, I cannot do that without God providentially in His power, relying on the Holy Spirit.

My agenda here in CF is to meet other Christian, not only by name as a Christian, but a lifestyle, have a personal relationship with the Lord. Somehow to be my accountability partner in growing our faith with the Lord. I am hopefully God is using CF as a bridge to meet my Gods best.

In Gods will, I have a desire to get married, to be a full time mom, bringing up my kids to fear and to love God. To home school my kids, to continue my ministry, discipleship group, and always be a submissive to my Gods best.

Jeremiah 29:11
11 For I know the plans I have for you, ” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 6, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 14, 2018

Similar Members