Similar Members

Jennebeb

41 Years Old, Female

About Jennebeb

USER ID: 842319

Location: Dubai, Dubai, Philippines

, , My name is Jennebeb. I'm 41 yrs old and i have 3 kids. My oldest son was 19 and my daughter second one was 18 yrs old and the youngest one was 11. My oldest and my daughter will be graduated in college in 2019 and i thank God for guiding me through all these years and thats my greatest achievement in life. Even i'm single parent i make sure that i will give them the best education and to give them a better life. Thanks God cause i have a loving parents who always there for me and they support me. My kids stay with my parents in my home country in the Philippines because right now i'm here in United Arab Emirates and i'm overseas worker here and i work one of the airport here as a Passenget Service Agent. A big sacrifice and i'm away from them almost 18 yrs cause i need to work to give them a better life but i have yearly vacation for one month to see them and have bonding with them. Yes its hard to be far from them but its worth it cause all the hard work i've been through is all paid off cause soon they will graduate in college. God give me a reason to be strong. Being separated yes its been hard and sometimes the people around you they easily to judge you even though they don't know your story and i realize i don't need to explain myself to anyone. I pray and i pray to God that i wish one day there is someone will accept me and love me for who i am. When i separate with my husband i ask my self why and even to God i ask "why me Lord", i become a loving, caring and supportive wife to him and why he leave me. And thats the big question i ask myself through all these years. And the most hurting part if i met someone suddenly they gone because they don't accept because i have kids. And again i ask myself that God why they easily to judge me because of my status in life. But then i realize that i know God have something special for me and there is a reason to every Why i ask to him. I keep my faith and i ask grace to him that i know one day God will answer my prayer. My dream is just a simple, to have a complete family on my own to feel that someone will love me and ready to accept me and even my past.
nothing too special to tell about myself... just get to know me for you to find out.

About love???

Like every girl, i have dream t of growing old with someone until my arthritis ache or dementia would visit me (please NO) i have loved and lost a few and still positive that i may somehow in this random world i will meet my match.

I believe when you love someone so deep nothing is too difficult to accept. I'll remain optimistic that i was born to make someone happy in my own passionate ways and i hope God answer my prayer to find him...and i bet that it would be forever!



"Love is a Decision not just a Feeling. You'll not just go away just because the feeling is Gone. Love is a Command, you make it Happen, and the Success of it is not finding the Right Person... It's Learning to Love the person you Found. GOD determines who comes to your Life.. It is up to you to Decide who you let Walk Away...who you let to Stay...and who you Refuse to Let Go. "

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 5, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 25, 2017

Similar Members