Similar Members

Jeaniffer

39 Years Old, Female

About Jeaniffer

USER ID: 840323

Location: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, Philippines

I'm just an ordinary imperfect individual who simply rocks!๐Ÿ˜Ž Life is too short and random to be serious and pursue perfection. So I'm just happilly singing with my heart, strumming my guitar and having fun. ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽค๐Ÿ”Š๐ŸŽงSeriously speaking, call me Jean. I'm originally from the 7, 101 Island Pearl of the Orient Seas, Philippines! Mabuhay! Proud to be Pinoy! I'm an OFW struggling my fortune here in the Mideast. I'm currently working here in Abu Dhabi International Airport United Arab Emirates. I'm a proud single-mom with a 14 yr old smart and pretty kiddo. I haven't been into relationship like almost a decade now. My heart got tired and needed to rest for a while. Lol! Now I think it's time to give it a try. Since this site name sounds religious, I would like to believe that there are no scams here like other dating sites because I don't have time for bullsh*ts, to fool around and waste my time. Since I work on a shifting basis and 24/7 operations at work, time is precious so I spend it with quality and importance, but could still enjoy, have fun and make the most out of it on my leisure time. So whoever may come across my profile, get truly interested and with good intentions, then let's get to know each other. But if not and the other way around, then just pass/count me out! I'm asking and praying to God The Almighty Father that I would finally meet soon the one for me, my half, my soulmate and my meant to be forever with. The one I will grow old with, spend the rest of my life with, love each other unconditionallyโ€‹ and eternally. The one who's God-given. I'm looking for someone with good personality. A one-woman man, hardworking, a man with his own will of disposition, with a good stand affirmation, kind, passionate, loving, caring, knows how to value and respect, a man of honor and integrity. I hate lies and liars! So you really must be honest and trustworthy. I'm looking for someone who'll accept me for who I am and love me truly despite the past and my imperfections. Who'll guide me right through and support me morally at low times. Someone who'll cheer me up when I am down. If you have a sense of humor, you're a plus handsome points. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰ And to add what I don't like is mess and an obnoxious smell. I like neat/clean and tidy. I like organizedโ€‹ stuffs. I'm not a perfectionist so don't be intimidated. We can always flex to each and every type of temperament, what qualities and personalities do we have. When cupid hit us, love conquers all. I'm actually a serious person but could be funny and crazy at times. It depends on the situation. I'm a God-fearing person, hardworking, kind hearted, passionate, loving and caring. Trustworthy, a disciplinarian Mom/Dad since I brought up and I'm raising my child alone.I would say that I'm a humanitarian. I have a heart on people especially to those less fortunate ones. I love helping people and reaching them out. People say I'm a Philantropist/ good Samaritan/ a diplomat. I'm like my Dad though he's like a military. My siblings and I were raised by our parents well trained and disciplined. I'm a family oriented person by the way. I look up to my family and I'm very proud because of what we have, not because of the material things but because of how we share, care, love , value, respect and support each other. We are really tied/bonded and I'm thankful I'm blessed with them. I wanna have my own big happy family by God's will and graces. I'm a frustrated artist/musician. LOL! I love singing, playing the guitar, listening to music of 50's, 60's, 70's especially 80's, 90's and some on new generations. My music type is alternative new wave/ slow rock/hard rock/pop/mellow. My genre is slow rock mostly. I love collecting and compiling CD's/ DVD's. I sketch/draw/paint depending on my mood and space. I love photography. I love watching movies/DVDs like comedy/action/mind twisting suspense and more.I buy books and love to read it and get lazy afterwards.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜I love to cook and experiment. I love plants and animals especially dogs because they're the best buddy. I love playing badminton and basketball for fitness. I was born in the sign of scorpio and water is my element. I'm quiet but extreme like "Still water runs deep". I love the beach though I can't swim well, so please be my trainor and lifeguard.LOL! I love nature and adventures.I love extreme adventures like zip line, sky diving and other things which has adrenaline rush. That's why I am trimming now. I love travelling and love to travel more and see the world. I love my daughter and I love God foremost. I love to share my life and love someone for the rest of my life till eternal. I'm looking forward positively to meet that someone who's really meant for me to unite with and make me whole and let God be the center of our lives. God is good and God is love.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. And by the way, most of the pictures I uploaded are recently taken and not 19 forgotten. I haven't upgraded my account yet so I won't be able to read all your messages. But I hope soon I will. I pray for world peace for humanity. Have a blessed one!๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 2, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2017

Similar Members