Similar Members

Ana

28 Years Old, Female

About Ana

USER ID: 840017

Location: general santos city, philippines, Philippines

hi there i am hana. i am 28 years old and i am living with my friends but we do have own respective rooms for our privacy. i am a food retailer. i do cook for small kind of parties. the smile that I see in people’s eyes after having a taste of my cooking is the greatest reward for me, and their complements is the best salary that I ever have.

I do have a good sense of humor. I love conversing, and I love it whenever i am having a conversation with someone and and get lost in this world without looking at out watches not until the sunrise would tell us so. I love it when people are laughing at my jokes, and I would do whatever it takes to make them smile even if it means I have to play like a monkey on their front just for me to break the dull moment. Well don’t worry because I know when to get serious whenever the situation ask me to be. So don’t worry about me being crazy coz I know when to calm down hahahhaha.

Anyway I am very laid back woman. I got no dramas, well except on my periods hahaahahha you know it’s a girl thing. I am trustworthy, loving, thoughtful, kind, one man woman, and I always believe that old fashioned way is still always the sweetest. I always put my love ones happiness before mine.

LOVE, TRUST, HONESTY, ACCEPTANCE AND A BRAVE HEART is whats is important for me in a relationship. I am looking for someone whom would never turn back on me but he can bend down whenever he is tired and I will be his strength and same way that I want him to be when I am at my weakest.

Well there is more to know about me. I don’t wanna let you end up snoring even before you have finished reading my profile hahahaha. Besides it would be good to stop right here so you can still ask me questions for those information that I did not included here so we can maybe start a conversation right there.

Hope to get to know you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
159 lbs (72.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 1, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 08, 2017

Similar Members