Similar Members


54 Years Old, Female

About Alyssa

USER ID: 84001

Location: Philippines

Im a simple person, romantic at heart, fun loving, friendly, caring and "A ONE MAN WOMAN", likes to travel and sightseeing to beautiful places, likes to discover and experience different cultures and tradition, like to meet new people too. Meeting new friends from all walks of life and different countries will make me learn their cultures & traditions.     I'm looking for Mr. Right and soul mate ......too, to whom I will love forever and my lifetime partner. Life is too might as well find your lifetime mate to enjoy it while u can coz u might never know what will happen tomorrow. br     I like him to be sincere, honest, faithful, caring, fun to be with, sweet, thoughtful, has sense of humor, fun loving, family oriented. Who will be my best friend, lover and husband, who will pamper me with lots of love, hug and kisses.  br     My hobbies are swimming; dining out; reading pocketbooks and novels especially romance;visit museum and theme parks; watching movies and TV like discovery channel, documentaries, variety and game show.
If you like my profile and wants to meet me juz DROP A LINE IN MY INBOX. I PREFER PROFILE WITH PICTURES.

Stay away SCAMMER...... 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 5, 2012
Last logged in: Feb 16, 2020

Similar Members