Similar Members

Chris

51 Years Old, Male

About Chris

USER ID: 839855

Location: cairns, qld, Australia

funny, try n make the most out of life, love dogs n cats, single dad 2 kids g?b, a love for m/bikes n cars, BBQS, food, enjoy my sundays church .camping, travel.n gaming, ps4 just a good all rounder. I think of myself as a can do man, enjoy helping others it opens doors to the sharing the good news of the gospel.
Active in my church, am spirit filled pentecostal believer, i know my calling in God as a watchman, and prophetics and interpretations.Dont be scared of that please i'm a nice guy.
I am also very committed to reaching the lost, serving God in the house and at home.
Even that we live in the world i'm very much not part of it, If your personality isn't committed to God please don't commit to my profile, am very serious in who my God is and wont commit to anyone who is not like me.i am also involved in overseas sponsorship in africa, having 2 kids B/G, missions on a monthly basis .am also hoping to get involved with homeless street ministries asap.(reason...been homeless many times)some choose it many don't.
My mission for the lord is too focus, but i would like someone to enjoy it with and enjoy each others missions and support each other.
God Bless ladies..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 1, 2017
Last logged in: May 13, 2018

Similar Members