Similar Members

Halia

51 Years Old, Female

About Halia

USER ID: 839727

Location: Iligan City, B2, Philippines

I am a born-again-Christian with a compassionate and missionary heart. I love to help others especially the poor and the needy. I am empathetic…I can feel the pain of others especially their emotional and mental pains. I am a poetic by nature with underdeveloped talents and skills in literary and manipulative arts. I love to learn new things, I love to search and learn about anything under the heat of the sun and over the shadow of the moonlight. I am a meditative type, I love to explore knowledge/curious in almost everything. I love nature for it always brings my thoughts to the ALMIGHTY CREATOR, the LIVING GOD WHO LOVES US WITHOUT CONDITION. I am health conscious. I practice a healthy and simple lifestyle, regular exercises and good nutrition. I love music, the classic ones both gospel and love songs, those soothing to the heart and soul. I am very sweet and romantic by nature, I LOVE TO BE CUDDLED LIKE A CHILD IN THE ARMS of my God-given man, the love of my life, and my soul mate. I am so affectionate, I love to care and to be cared for by the object of my love and affection. I am a ONE-MAN WOMAN, I can faithfully love my man even if we are so far away from each other's arms yet i would prefer to have him beside me all the time, to enjoy each other's presence, to love and to care for each other. I hate to break anyone’s heart as I also hate to be broken and get hurt. I have never been into a personal relationship with a guy except for an online relationship once in my life and we never meet in person, my reluctance to get a personal relationship with any man before boils down to MY FEAR OF GETTING HURT because when I GIVE MY HEART TO A MAN, I WILL GIVE IT IN FULL AND I WILL LOVE HIM WHOLEHEARTEDLY/FAITHFULLY, he will be the ONLY ONE MAN IN MY LIFE. On the other hand, I will not dare to give my heart to a person/man that I do not love, when I say I LOVE YOU TO A MAN, I WILL REALLY MEAN IT, IT MUST BE TRUE, I WILL NOT PLAY GAMES TO ANYONE.

UPDATES/Additional Info about me...
I am a woman of principles and values; I uphold the traditional/Biblical views of marriage and family, a GOD-CENTERED OR CHRIST-CENTERED FAMILY IS MY IDEAL with my God-given man. I am NOT FOR DIVORCE, so I am NOT looking for a LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP BUT A LIFETIME RELATIONSHIP, TILL DEATH DO US PART. However, INFIDELITY is a biblical ground for divorce so i agree with it as long as it is based on biblical grounds. I valued so much the commitment of marriage as sacred, the marriage vows of the couple to stick to each other through thick and thin, to love and cherish each other, to support and uphold each other, FOR BETTER OR FOR WORSE, FOR RICHER OR FOR POORER, IN SICKNESS OR IN HEALTH, IN JOYS AND IN SORROWS, TILL DEATH DO US PART.

GOD BLESS US ALL AND GUIDE US TILL THE END OF OUR SEARCH AND TILL THE END OF OUR LIFE’S JOURNEY. GOD BE WITH US and my best wishes to everyone!

P.S.
To my MAN if YOU ARE HERE in this site, this is my Bible verse for you, “O magnify the Lord with me, and let us exalt his name together."-Psalm 34:3 (KJV). If God intends me to marry you, I know that He will bring us together in His time and in His own special way. If God will bring us together, I would be glad to have you with me listening to the love and romantic songs that will speak of who and what you are for me. I have lots of favorite romantic songs kept in my heart reserve for my God-given man, for you to listen to while I'm lying down on your chest and surrounded by your arms. God be with you always till our ways will come across. Thanks for dropping by to read my profile...God be with you and guide you in your search for the love of your life! Take extra care!

NOTE: All my photos here are very recent, taken last March 15 (in red with sash, Darling of the Night during Women's Day celebration), 25 (half body in red with eyeshades/eyeglasses the same dress, April 6, 2017 (in light moss green with cap & eyeglasses); April 23, in white with black lace and MAY 18, 2017 IN BLUE & RED, 2nd & 3rd pics., The last 4 pictures are my family pictures, my mom, siblings & in-laws, nephews & nieces.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 31, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 26, 2017

Similar Members