Similar Members

Gabriel

47 Years Old, Male

About Gabriel

USER ID: 839445

Location: New Cumberland, PA, United States

I am a Roman Catholic and a former Marine. I have strong Christian roots and good moral values. I am 6 ft 240lbs and have brown hair and eyes. I lift weights when I can and have a muscular build but am not super ripped like a professional bodybuilder.I work as a self employed truck driver but I did go to college for two years and technical school for two years. I am by no means wealthy but I earn an honest living so if you are looking for a sissy in a suit I am not your man. Im not interested in gold diggers as there are enough of them here in the states...just looking for a nice girl who was raised with good moral values.There is a picture of me with a cigarette in my mouth but I no longer smoke. I do not drink alcohol or do drugs either and try to eat clean whole foods high in protein and low in carbohydrate.I was married and my wife filed for divorce in 2011. I have had a girlfriend over the past few years but marriage was not an option because she was a heavy drinker and im not into that at all. I like outdoor concerts, boating on the river, riding my Harley through the countryside and into the mountains. I am a homebody because driving a truck I travel all week so after driving five days and 2500 miles its nice to be home. I am on this website due to the fact I am tired of the lack of values I find in American women.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 31, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 01, 2017

Similar Members