Similar Members


46 Years Old, Female

About Leah

USER ID: 838799

Location: Cavite, Cavite, Philippines

I am now a full-time servant of God, an HRM graduate .used to work in the food industry, and a college professor for 5 years. Until one day , God called me into full-time ministry, I'm single now with one son, he's already grown up and has a life of his own.I travelled to different Asian nations to attend seminar and conferences​.Im also a missionary.I love to serve the Lord .and I'm a worship leader at the same time I'm a teacher/ preacher in our congregation/ church and also a youth pastor.My personal qualities...I'm friendly, thoughtful and kind.i should say domisticated type of person, I love to serve people because I was brought up like that and being in the food service for a long time , I need to satisfy the needs of the customers, which means I need to give them the best services I could offer to avoid complaints.Im very understanding and patience with almost everything, but I take everything seriously though I'm the kind of woman with a good sense of humor.i know my limitations.i dreamt of a perfect family but unfortunately, it was not being given to me, I was married to a wrong man which has no strong believe in God, that's why I'm very careful this time, I just want to have a lifetime partner who is a true believer of God if possible a servant of God so we can both serve and worship God in spirit and in only interested on someone who will not take me for granted , someone who will accept me for who I am and not care about the past but willing to start a future with a simple woman dreaming for a simple man who can stay with me forever and I promise to be the best partner with the help of God.coz apart from Him I can do nothing.I can write many things about myself but one thing I guarantee you this is my last card to be happy so I'll grab every opportunity to make somebody happy also so we can live happily ever after.ive been separated for 18 long years now, and my marriage has been annuled.and I think this is the best time to think o myself, and if you need more information about me, just ask willing to be relocated if that is the only way to be with my future partner.Hope and pray that I can meet someone who is really a believer/servant of intention is so sincere so I hope I can meet someone with the same standards.God bless us in our journey of finding the right partner for us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 29, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 26, 2017

Similar Members