Similar Members

Analin

35 Years Old, Female

About Analin

USER ID: 837173

Location: Hong Kong

Hello everyone...I'm back here...its been a very busy days with ups and downs but I still survived..thanks God for keeping me strong...so i hope now, I can still do the right ways and think more about positive things...

By the way, I'm Analin from Philippines but currently working here in HK for almost 5 yrs..I decided to work abroad to recover the hard things I've encountered emotionally and financially..I'm so glad and thankful to God that I already recovered those things...
I'm a christian woman who is devoted to God.i always go to church everytime i take my day off during sundays.. I dont like bars and I never experience to go that place...
I'm very kind and warm hearted woman, generous of love and care, and responsible of everything...about my physical appearance, I'm not beautiful but I love to smile...I'm open minded as well...and honest..

I've been in a failed marriage 5 yrs ago.I know that marriage is a sacred bond between couples but in my case it's not easy being hurt emotionally and physically.He used drugs that's why he is violent....I've encountered a lot of bad moments in my marriage life and I wasnt happy..I never had any relationship after my failed marriage..I'm here in this site trying to search that special man..the one who can understand my situation.. the one that can love me unconditionally...I'm not here to play games..so please, no playing please...not easy being hurt...I'm very serious of searching my man for lifetime...I'm just wishing and dreamingto have someone who will care for me...who is real, sincere, loyal, honest , not a liar , and faithful...

I'm very proud to tell to everyone that I have 2 lovely sons and they are both important in my life that's why im working hard...they are living in my family in Philippines while im away from them..

I'm not looking for a financer..I can provide myself and the daily needs of my sons...all I want is a TRUE LOVE from a REAL MAN...and I'll give exactly the same thing, a true love for eternity...

thanks guys for visiting my profile...and God bless to everyone...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 26, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2019

Similar Members