Similar Members

Lorie

41 Years Old, Female

About Lorie

USER ID: 836869

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

Profile updated February 21, 2019. Back to my search now after taking a long time of rest and concentrate on my work. Hope I find the right man for me.I am a good hearted woman and home good values.Single mom of five kids. Can handle a 100% honesty and loyalty. I have positive outlook towards life. Flexible and happy woman. I am open for suggestions and new learning. Fond of cooking, organized at home and consitent in cleaning. I am a sports lover and animal as well, best is horse. I also like any outdoor activities and weekend gateaways. Love to cuddle up on the couch while watching tv or movies at home. Proud holding hands with you in public places. I am good to anyone which belong to me. In short am extremely caring.My relationship to God is very important to me. I am looking for guy who want to love and to be loved. Who can sincerely accept me for what i am in regards to my situition. For i am also true to a relatiinship. U can reach me on the blue sky pe loriethatsky. The important thing ia the one who can bring me closer to God. Who truly love JESUS CHRIST!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 26, 2017
Last logged in: Mar 20, 2019

Similar Members