Similar Members

Elleee

26 Years Old, Female

About Elleee

USER ID: 836028

Location: Philippines

Back in PH, will be out of the country soon. I know it's funny but I'm actually looking for something serious and a lifetime partner. Been in a 5 yr relationship and got cheated on. I have no idea what’s wrong but I trust God so much I let go of the one i thought would be my forever. I'm a simple & down-to-earth girl who's trying my luck. maybe, just maybe i can found the one here. I'm caring, thoughtful and i really care about the relationship i'm into. I don't want any pretentions and all, I'm looking for someone who's true to himself and sincere and loves GOD first more than anything else. I'm the type of girl who prefers to be at home watching our fav tv show or movie, and i also love to travel!! NOT into clubbing and such stuffs. You can talk with me about everything, we can be best of friends. I'm fun to be with and I am very patient and i dont get mad easily. I'm really fun to be with. I'm the type of person who'll be with you no matter what the situation is.

I'm open for friendship, don't hesitate to talk to me but please be patient, I barely open this account.


and NO. I am not after your money or any material things. I can finance myself. all I want is someone who can be my better half in life with the Lord.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 24, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2019

Similar Members