Similar Members

Jacquelyn

37 Years Old, Female

About Jacquelyn

USER ID: 834992

Location: Santa Rosa, Laguna, Philippines

Hello! My name is Jacquelyn. I'm 37 and lives in Laguna, Philippines. I've never been married and has no kids but I had a 10yr relationship which didn't lead to marriage but we parted amicably in 2011. I never dated since then. I wanted to take my time and enjoy singlehood until I am ready to love again.

I take commitment seriously and would stick to it until the bitterend. They said not to give your all in loving someone. It maybe right to some but that doesn't apply to me. I understand that things will not always turn out the way I want it but I don't want to regret not giving my all to the person I love. I'm simply an all or nothing woman.

I take pride in being independent. I have a stable job and I live in my own home alone. I like traveling - mostly done all by myself. At times it feels scary but I'd rather face my fear than just wonder. I dream to sky dive and bungee jump though the thought of it alone send chills to my spine. I love reading, too. I read anything that catches my fancy. The last book I've read was Paulo Coelho's Warrior of The Light. I am eyeing for The Alchemist. I read and write poetries. I play chess. I swim. I play guitar though not that well (self taught). I don't watch much tv but my life will be incomplete without music. I find joy in helping people - without the need for recognition. My heart sings when I'm with the people I love. A perfect date for me would be a quiet dinner at home and good conversation.

After quite some time, I feel that I am now ready to give myself a chance to love again. The one that's real. I'm not in for games and lies. I would love to be with someone God fearing. Someone I can learn from and grow with. Someone who'll treat me as his equal because I am never submissive. I believe in friendship and respecting each other's opinion. It takes two to tango. Tell me what's in your mind, I'll let you know mine and then let's come up with a win-win solution. It all boils down to good communication.

Live and let live.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 22, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members