Similar Members

Helen

54 Years Old, Female

About Helen

USER ID: 834668

Location: Philippine, Caloocan City, Philippines

At the end of the day we all want somebody with a good heart who we can trust and have fun with..someone who cares and who'll always be there.. I am on and off in this site. and I am a widow 12 years, I raise my kids alone and they turn good, respectful and lovable persons and now they all independent. and now I am praying that i can find my last love here in this site who wants or love to live healthy and peaceful happy lifestyle here in Philippines or live both his country and Philippines. my friends say that I am smiley not snob person, I love to laugh and I am calm It is very rare I ever lose my temper I don't like fight or argue I prefer to talk things over in a calm manner. I appreciate simple life style I am sweet, I am passionate and very affectionate, I love to hold hands while walking, I am animal lover like dog and cat, I can live in a farm or city or near sea. And here in Philippines we have different language and I can talk 3 kinds of our laguage here and I can speak english and my english not fluent but I can speak good. I join Zumba dance work out twice a week for my exercise. hope to meet a man who I can devote and love him who is a believer in christ from any Christian church.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 21, 2017
Last logged in: Mar 24, 2019

Similar Members