Similar Members

Reuben

29 Years Old, Male

About Reuben

USER ID: 834313

Location: Montebello, California, United States

Hi, my name is Reuben , I love Jesus 😄, and He loves me; I'm so undeserving of Him. Although at times I can be stubborn in listening and even obeying His voice fully, He is patient with me. 😊

Briefly about myself... I have honestly never slept with a woman. I have had 1 serious girlfriend, but we didn't work out. I know God has someone better, hopefully on here 😃. I am not perfected yet, not until I leave this body to be with Jesus. I humbly admit that I need a help mate, a wife. not only to help around the apartment, cook, clean, but to help me with imperfections I cannot see on my own, to love and to cherish me deeply. All in all, I desire a wife. I desire a Godly woman to spend the rest of my life with. So hopefully I can meet her on here. Oh and I play guitar 🎸 and sing in my local church, and I'm currently working and going to school.

My hobby's include: Listening to new Christian metal music, learning new music on guitar and piano🎹, working out, helping friends in need, going places with friends, watching movies, hiking, roller coasters.

I love...cats🐅😸, dogs🐕, birds🐧, lizards🐲, foxes🐈, monkeys🐵, etc. Animals are awesome. I don't have kids, but hopefully one day I will.😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
19 to 24 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
191 lbs (86.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 20, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members