Similar Members

Lovely

27 Years Old, Female

About Lovely

USER ID: 833712

Location: Davao, Davao del Sur, Philippines

I guess, I'm not good in describing myself. But, lemme try.

I'm approachable and friendly person. Shy type first but when you get to know me I can easily gets along with. I have strong faith in God although sometimes I get depressed, rest assured I could quickly recover from it with a smile and laughter.

I love nature. I love adventure. I love beach but I don't know how to swim. I love trekking, seeing the green verdant forest makes me giggle.

Heights are my fear but I'm still overcoming that fear. Tried to do canyoneering, sky cycling and ziplining.

I tried sports also like boxing (for just 6 months) but my favorite is badminton.

I think, I have this quote "I live life to the fullest and experiencing everything I can."

I'm a person that still knowing my limitations and... myself.

I just fond watching vlogs in youtube. I'm inspired to do vlogging.

Joining online dating is a big NO NO for me. But I guess, this is one way of knowing other people and their culture (not just my culture) Of course, finding God's gift, someone that perfectly fits for me, someone that truly loves God, loves family and loves me.

My verse: "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. ~ Philippians 4:13"

How about you? Please leave message. I would love to know your thoughts about Him.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 19, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members