Similar Members

Beverly

39 Years Old, Female

About Beverly

USER ID: 833603

Location: tacloban, leyte, Philippines

I am not very good in describing and telling about myself, my life and all but I will try my best here to introduce myself. Well, I'm not very young and I am single, never been married and no children. I am a Medical Technologist by profession and is currently working in a hospital. To be honest I am not a newbie in this website. In my life I have meet people that brought significant change and influence to it. I'm an optimistic person and I believe that things happen for a reason. The reason that I joined this site is that I believe and I don't loose hope. I loved a man who suffered from leukemia and hoped things would get better for us until his illness defeated him. I am here because I want to convince and want to give myself another chance to love again. Hopefully with that person I am in search for I will be given the chance to share my life and a home for a lifetime.
I am here in this site for one reason, that is I am searching for a long term relationship which could end up in marriage. You don't have to be young and handsome because I give value more to ones personality and attitude. What is important for me is that we have a connection, good communication, respect, love and most of all trust. You don't have to rich and famous. I just want a man who is responsible for every action he do and will care and love for me as much as I will care and love for him too

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
161 lbs (73 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 19, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2017

Similar Members