Similar Members

Stephany

27 Years Old, Female

About Stephany

USER ID: 832395

Location: valencia, bukidnon, Philippines

Hello! Kamusta?

I live in the south side of the Philippines, born and raised in a christian, loving home. We're quite a big family as compared to today's standard family size, but we are happy, contented and live life as if there's no tomorrow lol. I finished some vocational college and would love to have degree someday when I can get back on my feet. I have one precious little girl from a previous relationship, whom I love very dearly. She gives me joy and hope. We all make mistakes at some point in our lives, but we should not dwell in the hurtful past but instead learn from it and desire to do better. I am conservative, I value life and freedom. I love be taught things that are productive, work hard to achieve my goals and enjoy life at the same time. Movies and gardening won't hurt, music, books, good conversation would be great over a weekend. I also like to sing in the church, so a sunday church service would be nice. I understand that life can be tough sometimes, but we are to excercise our faith and let God handle things for us.
I long for a man who share the same faith as mine, who believes in the same gospel of Christ, that he died and rose again. Someone who I can lean on, and will always remind me of His faithfullness. Are you?

I probably said a whole lot, pls drop a line if you'd like to get in touch. Thanks for taking time to read my profile. May the God of Israel bless and keep you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 17, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 25, 2017

Similar Members