Similar Members

Chricel

22 Years Old, Female

About Chricel

USER ID: 832055

Location: Mandaluyong City, Select State for USA, Canada, or Mexico, Philippines

I may look young, I know, but thou shall not be deceived. I am "already" 22 years old okay? And that is true.

I work in a BPO industry as an Outsource Health Care Executive here in Manila Philippines every weekdays.

I also have a few Online businesses as a Part - time job. Well, I need to keep my sources flowing for future needs.

At the same time, I am just finishing a few subjects left for my Bachelor Degree in an Online Distance Learning School where I learn and study at my own phase.

Aside from my job and college studies, I love to travel to places during my free time or during my weekends off. I go to beaches, resorts, museums, galleries, ancient churches, the next downtown restaurant, or any secret gems from other cities.

Before another week passes by, I usually have lunch outs with friends every Fridays aftershift. When I'm not outside travelling, I just watch either American movies, Asian Drama Series or Japanese Animes at home with a popcorn and some foods on the side.

I am also fond of reading inspirational books. I consider myself as a forever learner continuing to improve myself everyday. If I am upset, sometimes I draw or make some doodles or letterings to express my thoughts as an outlet.

I love karaoke. I love music. I love to sing. I also play flute and piano as a hobby.

For sports, my top favorite is volleyball. 2nd loved sports is Badminton, Table Tennis and Chess.

I may not be a church-goer, but I am a believer. I honor and believe in my heart that there is a Highest Authority among all.

I loved and lost and was hurt. But here I am still hoping for my forever love. I am looking for a man who deserves to see my worth like a person who really loves me that is willing to be my knight, my best friend, my partner, and my future husband. A man that will be with me all the way and a man that is willing to explore the world with me.

Let's make all that hurt turn around and change it to happiness together.
◌⑅⃝●♡⋆♡LOVE♡⋆♡●⑅◌

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 16, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2017

Similar Members