Similar Members


27 Years Old, Female

About Eve

USER ID: 830873

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

I have been patience and sincere.. I also posted my photo not just one but as long as i have latest not good looking nor have a good figure but i have a heart and soul to love you unconditionally... I believe that everything in this world is not permanent.. your sexy body, your soft skin, even your beautiful face will fade but the heart that has full of love will not...

I love to sing.. Most of my favorite are mellow and softrock music esp. classic. It makes my mind calm and stressless. One of my fav. Band is the carpenters.

Im easily to fall but hard to let go... So if your really honest and sincere with your feelings then chat me but if your not please dont even bother to wink becoz i want a partner and a bestfriend not a some buddy to be there when you only just need them.

im hopeful that i can meet him here(the guy who is perfect because of his imperfection), the guy on the other side of the world to make me feel loved and appreciated the way a gentleman do to his woman..

I dont bother looks but im more attracted on the sense of humor and the good values of the guy... Coz when we get older i know he will makes me smile despite of all the challenges we will be facing tomorrow.. True love waits.

And knows how to value this verse.
1corinthians 13:4-8
Update 10/22...
I am blessed because im still alive in my 27th yr existance in this world But always wishing for more stable career, love and home.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜

Update: i am a child lover though i have only neice and nephews. As a lady im emotional but not a
nagger.. I act quite and make to the point not to say anything so i will not hurt the (ur) feelings or tell something that makes me atone in the near future...i believe in true love, and i know when someone interested in me or not.

where do i want to live?
I want to live on the beach. Walk it at night and fall a sleep with the windows open and listen to the waves crash while embracing my love of my life.

😍 love lots, hate less

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 13, 2017
Last logged in: May 13, 2018

Similar Members