Similar Members

Rose

29 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 830466

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

Hi... My name is Rose. Im a graduated education major in Sped and Im currently working as a primary school teacher. I dont know why im here but all i know my primary goal is to find my man who will be my lifetime partner... Each couple should have these.. Love, trust and understanding. Every LDR couple needs it. Im not the typical type of a lady that every guy wants to have coz obviously i dont have the body of a barbie and not have the beauty of an angel but my heart can give you what a good man desires.. I can take care of my man and love him unconditionally... I dont ask anything in return only the respect and his loyalty is enough for me to be committed in the relationship... I like older man because they are matured, they have sense of responsibility and they know what they want in the relationship... Im not good in everything so i want to say sorry in advance...🙁🙁 Im shy at first but funny when you know me better.. Im single., no kids, no ex-husband. That means no commitment only with my God. . I prefer older man coz they are more mature and responsible. They know what their priorities and they set goals in life.. Anyway thanks for dropping by and see you in a while my future love of my life. 😘 😘There is no perfect woman or man but its how you accept and love his imperfection.


About you..... Kind hearted man who respects woman... Knows how to value a person and understands differences... With sense of humor and easy to be with... Need to be talkative since i am shy at first but witty when im comfortable with the person im talking too.. Can make me smile and not easily discourage of all the trials we will be facing tomorrow. Lastly, if we click and agreed to be a couple then he should focus on how to make me happy and how to make our relationship grows rather than collecting woman in this site... If this is you then i will keep you and you will be my only man... No to naughty man especially on the first meeting ( you're the wrong man if you do) .. 😒

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 12, 2017
Last logged in: May 18, 2019

Similar Members