Similar Members

Jen

40 Years Old, Female

About Jen

USER ID: 826502

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

Some say that online relationship do not work. Some say it would be better to see in person and be with that person in order to know if what he or she wrote in the profile is all true. I think, that is only fair and true. I am waiting for my better half, would be better to be in friendship first. I am outspoken, jolly, if you get to know me more, loving, down to earth, sweet and loyal. I'm serious. I don't like to play games, . I always believe in a Christ-centered relationship and a man who knows how to respect, what commitment and honesty mean. He must love God before me. I go on missions with my missionary friends and in service to share Our God's great promises😊

Currently, I am teaching both in college and senior high. I have a son and most of the time when we are free we spend our time watching movies and swimming. I love nature, gardening and i look forward to work still when i reach my retiring years. They say dream big cos it is free and i continue to dream to meet finally my better half, settle and live happily with God's grace.
I'd love to hear from you too! 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 4, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 06, 2019

Similar Members