Similar Members

Tessie

30 Years Old, Female

About Tessie

USER ID: 825512

Location: Philippines

Hello everyone! Thank you for stopping by to read my profile.
I am Tess, a single lady who is searching for a guy who’s serious in looking for true love. I’ve been single for a long time and now I am trying to give this online dating a shot.
I am now currently working as house helper here in Singapore. I’ve been away from my family in the Philippines for quite a while already and it gets lonely at times. I am hoping to find a guy who shares the same likes as mine. I enjoy outdoors, exploring new places and just be out for adventure. I also like watching live sports on TV.
I know God has stored something great for me out there and I am here to find that person. I am hoping to find somebody that will accept me for who I am and be proud of me. We will share life together and support each other. I desire to have my own family in the future and it’s always been a prayer of mine.
If you are searching for somebody that’s seriously looking, you can shoot me a message or a wink. I’ll be happy to reply and be friends. And, who knows…it might be a start of something magical.

Sincerely,
Tess

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 2, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 16, 2019

Similar Members