Similar Members

Chie

27 Years Old, Female

About Chie

USER ID: 825235

Location: Molave, Philippines, Philippines

Hi there! I'm Chie, a 28 year old loveless woman., Hahaha! About me, well I graduated my degree in Business Administration last 2014 and presently working in a government agency.
I like travelling and exploring new places, I don't do night life, or going out with friends to drink., instead i do feed street children and the olds during weekends if have time. I just found myself happy upon doing those things., My life is not boring, i still have my own ways to enjoy myself, like watching horror movies, I like music so much, it makes my day complete and do my works easy.
My past relationship? I was engaged into a 45 year old Filipino man, but he was robbed and murdered 5 days before our wedding day., that hurts, yeah so much. , But i am positive that God take him away from me not for worst but for better. , that he have more plans and gift for me. It's been almost 2 years since he died, I guess it's time for me to open myself again into a man who will love me the way I am, A man who knew that there is God up there and me down here.
Goodluck and Godbless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members