Similar Members

Sunflower

39 Years Old, Female

About Sunflower

USER ID: 824949

Location: Philippine, Negros Occidental, Philippines

I was born and raised in a Christian family..... But a year after my wedding, my exspouse and i got separated...



Just an ordinary girl who lives in a farm full of sugarcane fields and rice fields in one of the islands of Philippines... I am working in an Elementary public school, as Music and Filipino teacher...



I am a hard working single mom, both in school and to my little girl.... I love books and I read when i have a spare time at home... I do go out with friends only if for special occasions, i dont drink either nor spend my night in the clubs... I like to go out with my little angel and we bond together... I love to cook, but not that good.... I know how to keep the house clean and tidy... I help the music ministry in church too....and most of all, i love sunflowers so much and i enjoy cooking simple and homey meals..



I dearly love my daughter and shes everything to me... and my kids in school, they make me smile, laugh and at times frown...:)



I am friendly, fun to be with, sweet, caring, thoughtful, and kind....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members