Similar Members

Ces

57 Years Old, Female

About Ces

USER ID: 824521

Location: Las Pinas, Philippines, Philippines

First of all, I am not here to play games with anyone because I am here as a person seeking to find my soul mate who will give me his unconditional love. I have two kids and I wanted someone who will not only love me, but is also ready to become a father to my kids although they are teenagers I still wanted them to experience having a father in the house, someone who can guide them and mold them to become a better person. I am looking for someone who can make me smile despite the problems in life. Someone to lean on and tell me that everything will be okay even I know it is not. Someone who can appreciate little things and tell me that my cooking is good, even if it sucks ( joke only).

I have been to different dating sites, but luck is still not on my side. Now here I am again trying this site with a recommendation from a good friend and hopefully someone out there who is riding on the same boat as I am can find me here. Hello are you there, let's start by saying hi. If he is my knight and shining armor, please look up I am here in the window waiting, hahaha.

I can say that I am more of a homebody type of person because I enjoy a lot of things inside my home i.e., such as gardening, sewing and most especially cooking and baking. The other side of me is I love visiting churches and scenic places and traveling to some other parts of the world (of course not all the time, it is expensive hobby, hahaha). I love swimming and badminton, but sad to say I can no longer play the game the way I used to because of the injury I had. My family is my life and I would do everything in my power to give them the things I wasn't able to experience in my younger years.

I am a volunteer church worker here in my parish and have a small prayer group too which I usually go to on a weekday. I also enjoy attending bible study group to enrich my knowledge about God's teaching and to understand fully the chapters in the Bible.

If time permits, I love entertaining small groups of friends at home and let them taste my new recipes either in my cooking or baking.

Whoever is reading my profile I hope I didn't get you bored. Thanks for reading it and may God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
57 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 30, 2017
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members