Similar Members

Shella

28 Years Old, Female

About Shella

USER ID: 823989

Location: Tandag City, Surigao del Sur, Philippines

I am Shella 28 years old and an only child. I finish Bachelors Degree in Social Work and currently working as a Social Worker here in the Philippines. I am here on this site looking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage. I was born and raised in a Christian family and my faith in God is very important to me and I hope and pray to find they same in my partner. My family is very important to me and aside from God they are on top of my priority. And I love spending time with my family, going to Church every Sunday and I love cooking foods and going to the beach swimming. I am a friendly person and I have lots of friends but I do have my closest friends as my circle. I stay close with my family and friends because they mean everything to me. I am really easy going, responsible and God- fearing woman and also family-oriented . I hope to find a soulmate here and if you are interested you should have the desire and eagerness to meet me here in our country. Also send me winks and message I am not paid member here so I cant reply to your message if you are also a free member. No games please and God bless❤️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 29, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 14, 2019

Similar Members