Similar Members

Enzy

30 Years Old, Female

About Enzy

USER ID: 822713

Location: Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

A fun loving person, I love to travel its my oxygen...During my free time I work out I love to stay fit and healthy, meet friends for coffee or dinner sometimes yoga, pilates or swimming sessions I love to the feeling being in the water it might be a river a falls or an ocean sometimes watching the rain there is something in the bodies of water that relaxes me so what relaxes you?

I enjoy singing I can sing fairly well, sometimes I do some dancing as a part of my exercise too.I'm a nature lover I love plants and if I wasn't living in a apartment perhaps I'll have a pet here now...Well, this time I guess I wanted to share this activities with someone else..

Looking for a man whom I can spend the rest of my LIFE...who's GOD fearing and could be there in the Up's and Down in LIFE...

Lastly, could make me SMILE(", )Simple type of person consider life as journey in which there is no MISTAKES but only lessons learned..We were given: Two hands to hold. Two legs to walk. Two eyes to see. Two ears to listen. But why only one heart? Because the other was given to someone else. For us to find.Don't ask me for anything, because I have nothing to offer you, except for my heart I hope that's good enough to love YOU...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 26, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 31, 2017

Similar Members