Similar Members

Alma

45 Years Old, Female

About Alma

USER ID: 821036

Location: Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines

Hi! Im Alma, an honest, passionate, hard working, simple but strong willed and God fearing woman.. I've been wed for 29 yrs, got legally separated last 2008 and since then still single for almost 10yrs now. I keep my time busy working in a Christian International school as a canteen supervisor and a cook. Im a family oriented person, loving and down to earth, jolly, outgoing but at times serious and a home body. I am also a Sunday school teacher. I love to cook, watching movies/tv, reading, walk/run for exercise.

I'm not perfect... Im only human, I had mistakes and made wrong decisions, I was hurt so much that I thought I will not survive with all that i been through but by the grace of God I am now a woman who takes pride of what God has done for me and my family.

I joined Christian Filipina to look for the right person for me; who will walk into my life and get it right this time. That one day I won't have to wait, that I won't be the one giving my all, that I will finally meet someone who wants to help me grow in life. Who isn't afraid to give " love" a second chance with me. That I will finally meet someone I can trust everything and will be my best friend, my biggest supporter , my teammate all wrapped up into one person.

Finding someone you love and loves you is a wonderful feeling. And finding a true soulmate is even better feeling. A soulmate who understands me like one other, loves me like no other and will be there for me no matter what. I want my love to be one of a kind. I want to wake up every morning next to the person I love and tell him how lucky I am. I want to walk down the streets holding hands with him. I want to be with someone who sees my worst but encourages me to be my best. I want to be able to laugh with the person I love but have conversation where we share our deepest thought. I want a love that's so special it last a lifetime but I believe in the fact that love lives even after we're gone.

I hope and pray that tthe special someone is here... I believe God prepared a "man" for me...
I hope he is here..
I hope it's you...
Thank you for having time reading my profile. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2017

Similar Members