Similar Members

Jessa

24 Years Old, Female

About Jessa

USER ID: 820977

Location: Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines

Hi there!! Good day! May God give you peace and joy..



My name is Jessa . Just call me Sam for short.. That's a combination of my name.. Well, i am 24 years old and i thank God that i reached this far..😊😊 I am a proud to say that by God's grace, I am a Born Again Christian. I started as a scratch but God gave me second chance to start all over again and offer my life to Him. I am a Praise and Worship leader.. I decided to be full time in doing God's work because He said on His word "Matthew 6:33- Seeking ye first the Kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you".. God gave me 1 daughter. She's already 6 years old. I am a single mother.. I found true Joy and Happiness in God. He said through the Bible in (Psalm 37:4- Delight yourself into the Lord and He will give the desires of your heart)..



Hopefully, here in this site, i could find a Man of God, who believes and fears Jesus Christ. Who love to do his works and who would accept me for who i am..



Thanks for reading! Have a great one!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 23, 2017
Last logged in: May 20, 2017

Similar Members