Similar Members

Greg

52 Years Old, Male

About Greg

USER ID: 820887

Location: Lakeland, Florida, United States

I am looking for my soul mate, best friend and wife on this site, very respectful, loving, caring, honest, loyal and most important faithful to love me until the end of time and I will show you the meaning of love and commitment like you have never known. I am a very simple person and love the home life and traveling, anything my wife likes I want to do with her, I want to be involved completely in her daily life and help her iwth anything she needs and be very close, romantic, compassionate and loving and always be available for her no matter what, because we should always make a lot of time for that special one we love. I will be the best man a woman could ever dream of having and make her proud to be my wife in every sense of the word and I will be proud of her and all she is and does, my love is unconditional and I accept you for who and what you are without question, we all have a past and that is where it belongs. Family is the most important to me and so will your family be very important to me, I will love them the same, I love to help people who are in need as it makes me feel very happy when you can put a smile on someones face because they need the help so bad. Communication, trust and love are my most important traits and i desire the same from my wife. I love to spend a lot of time with my wife, being very close is so important for a lifelong relationship and I will be that way until the end, my love is unconditional. God Bless us all and thank you for visiting my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 07, 2017

Similar Members