Similar Members

Angela

39 Years Old, Female

About Angela

USER ID: 820873

Location: Philippines

I am an international lecturer, a leadership coach, and a book author ( my book is being sold in Amazon) I am a pentecostal Christian who is looking for a strong man of God who is decent, educated, dynamic, sincere, fun loving, travel-crazy, adventurous and a great communicator. I like someone who has a stable career, a church ministry (preferably someone who can join me in the marketplace ministry); the calling God had bestowed upon my heart. In addition, I enjoy the company of a witty person with a sense of humor. I highly prefer a prayerful man, someone who can intercede, praise, worship, pray with me. I like a wide reader, too.
Cooking, traveling, scuba diving, reading, and picnicking are among my hobbies. Spending serene coffee or tea at the veranda with my future husband and a lot of adventures or travels with him are things I am looking forward to. I like a down to Earth, fun, spiritual partnership that will allow both of us to achieve relevance.
Though I am a career oriented person, I still believe in Filipino tradition of being subservient, kind, loving, and gentle.
I am open for friendship that might lead to marriage.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2017

Similar Members