Similar Members

Bella

33 Years Old, Female

About Bella

USER ID: 820627

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

Hi I'm Bella i live and work here in Manila for 9yrs in freight forwarding/Customs Brokerage company😊I work 5days a week. I love spending my free time with my kid. Yes, I am a single mom never been married. I raised my kid (13yrs old) all by myself . Being a working mom and hands on mom isn't easy😊Some guys doesn't like woman who has child already, I do respect that😊I love cooking for my family. I am a home buddy person. I love watching movies, jogging with my kid in the park. Life is beautiful 😊We should never give up. There's still second chance for love😊I keep fighting to find man who accept me and understand me. Being a single mom doesn't mean it's all your fault. It wasn't your fault if your partner not faithful. It feels soo good when i read some testimonials from success love stories. I hope there's still someone destined for me😊Tomorrow i will lead the bible sharing in our office. For days i was thinking what bible verse should i share to everyone. When I opened this site yes I've read about 1 Samuel 16:7😊Wish me luck! 😊I work in a Christian company. We worship at work every Monday pray before we start our work😊Thanks for reading my profile 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members