Similar Members

Claire

30 Years Old, Female

About Claire

USER ID: 817228

Location: Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Del Sure, Philippines

My Name is Claire and i am new in online dating.I am working as a Assistant Event Coordinator which we handle different kinds of event such as Debut, Wedding & ETC. A Peer Educator(for HIV & AIDS), A PARA LEGAL Trainor which focus on the Human Rights and a Member of an Organization in which we advocate the HIV Awareness & Prevention & The Human Rights for Woman. Things that i usually do in my free time would be reading books, watching Tv/Movies, Singing & Dancing, Listening to Music since i do love to listen to different kinds of songs depending on my mood and lastly i really do love to cook because i do believe in a saying that "To win a man's heart is through his stomach"..
The reason why i'm in CF is i'm hoping to find a boyfriend and maybe more since its been a long time that i have been in a relationship in the past which i honestly forgotten what its like to Love, To Be Loved & To Feel Love. I know that it would take sometime for it to happen but i always have the patient to wait because when the right time comes i will gonna make sure that he would get all the LOVE, RESPECT & CARE that i have, making sure to make him LAUGH & SMILE EVERYDAY and to make sure he would be the happiest man in the WORLD.Have a great day

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 16, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members