Similar Members

Julie

42 Years Old, Female

About Julie

USER ID: 815328

Location: zamboanga city, philippibes, Philippines

hi im julie 42 yrs old nurse by profession. separated with 2 kids both girls ages 19 & 2 yrs old. since im a single mom i have to look for means and ways to support my family especially my children so i went abroad and work for 9 yrs in saudi arabia. im just a simple woman loving understanding friendly. i just go out with my sibling going to mall which we usually do and i rarely go out with fruends just go malling. i like to go to beaches eventhough i dont know how to swim and sometime go cooking coz im not really good to cook. i joined here in CF hoping to find a sincere loving can be trusted honest and true man who can accept me as i am especially my children. i easily fall in love and when i fall in love i really mean it thats why i always get hurt. for my 2 past relationship we ended up till 9 yrs and it really hurts me so much. i love the wrong person who doesnt deserve my love.i hoping and praying to God i declare it to Him who is the man for me who will be my soulmate and partner in life in forever whom i can be till we will get older. who is willing to love me. i just want to love and be loved.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 12, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 24, 2018

Similar Members