Similar Members

Imelda

41 Years Old, Female

About Imelda

USER ID: 813928

Location: Quezon City, F2, Philippines

homebody and loves animals. I like watching movies too, I can cook a little. I was almost going to be married this year but my fiance back out, the reason is he will lose his job soon and he can't give me a good life. He said He wants me to end up with someone better. It breaks my heart but I can't do anything so I am trying to move on. I am 41 so i am looking for someone that will really marry me and will not keep me waiting. I waited 3years for my fiance so please don't do the same. My ethnicity Chinese Asian, my grandparents from china moved to Philippines. I have a dog and some cats with me keeping me company and I love animals, they are all rescue. I live with my sister. We both grew up with our grandma. I studied some nursing but never used it, I did work before in travel agency and electronic import export and hhhmm I got in purchasing in contractor and developer than tried to be assistant for a walmart supplier, but well it's all just cheap labor and not really good. I am hoping I can find a man that is nice and a gentleman, decent and hardworking and generous and kind. Someone that make things happen not just full of broken promises. I am not choosy with looks as long as you are clean and kind hearted but not whimp, yeah I hate whimp coz your suppose to be the man. Looks don't matter much if the guy is not good, the personality and attitude is the one that counts, I fall in love with how a man treats me not how a man looks like. And I am not good looking too so don't worry I am not looking for handsome. My friend told me to sign up here, but..... I am not really into religious people just normal man who has a balance in his life, too much of everything is crazy so I'm not looking for a a religion addict or someone that keeps talking about God or bible. I don't drink, don't smoke, don't have night life, I don't go dating. Just always staying at home and I hate noises and dirty and crowded places. I am not friendly as well yeah I have to admit that, I am not the type who says hi to people. I don't have male friends either hhhm just a few female friends, why no male....well coz most of the time they hit on me so yeah no male. I only trust a few too, my grandma says never trust anybody. If in case we like each other maybe we can skype or hhhm or anything that works coz I hang up all the time coz my internet is very slow. BUt let me remind you I don't like horny men and perverts so if I notice you are one I will delete you right away. And if you come and visit me you should be nice and gentleman and my family and relatives would like to meet my potential husband yeah I have to show you to them so I hope you look clean and neat and will be respectable looking. Incase we happen to like each other and fall you will be the first boyfriend husband I will have yeah coz I never have bf or something since birth, but no I am not looking for a bf I am looking for a husband, so if you want gf skip me and keep looking. I am 41 and no time for games, and never like to be a gf of anybody. Oh yeah my fiance well we never met, we were talking more than three years but he never came. But don't blame him INTEL is laying off people so that is the problem and his mortgage. WE were super compatible and we love each other and he was perfect for me, but sadly he will never come and he wants me to move on. So I am just explaining I never had bf hhhm does internet count???? ANyways if you had many women it's okay but I hope I am the last one in your life incase we marry and you will be loyal to me and love me unconditionally. Oh by the way I would like to work too, I can't stay at home be wife 24/7 coz most men can't afford it, and most of the time men get upset when women don't work so yeah I will try my best to look for a job too when I'm in another country already. Just trying to be positive after my recent heartbreak life should go on and I hope things will be better soon and I finally meet my soulmate bestfriend.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 10, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 03, 2017

Similar Members