Similar Members

Lynne

34 Years Old, Female

About Lynne

USER ID: 812523

Location: Pangasinan, Urdaneta, Philippines

In this world full of fakes, I'm really hoping I could find someone that I can genuinely talk/chat with. But the success stories are pretty inspiring so maybe there's also someone out here who is willing to be my lover, companion and friend, alarm clock, personal Shrink, witty jester, best critic, greatest fan, toughest adversary, comfort in disappointment, my student and my teacher, ally in conflict, partner in parenthood, accomplice in mischief and comrade in adventure.

I am a very family/friend oriented person. Though I must make a note that I am very selective on who I consider a friend or to whom I want to talk to. I am usually quiet in large groups or around people and you will only get to see the real me if we're close. I have my views on things in life, but I'm never close minded. I am not scared of change. I'd rather welcome and adapt myself into it. I am flexible in my ideas but will not compromise my fundamental beliefs. For most part, I wear my heart on my sleeve ( not sure if this is a good or bad thing, still figuring that one out ). I am a straight forward blunt type of girl, ( I believe people should not be judged before one takes the time to get to know them, yet I am guilty of doing the exact thing ). However, I will try to incorporate compassion whenever possible. I enjoy just spending time to think and ponder. I LOVE to laugh and will crack jokes even if i'm the only person that laughs ( what can I say, I'm my own best audience ). I would LOVE to live in a Province and wake up each morning to hear the birds chirping ( my soft side ). I LOVE the smell of newly cut grass. I LOVE flowers. I LOVE to sing ( but singing doesn't love me ) and I'm so in love with the song " Marry your Daughter ". I'm not into waters ( waves scares the hell out of me ). I LOVE books and I LOVE to cook. I LOVE chocolates and I LOVE to eat ( luckily I'm not gaining weight ). I am clumsy ( talking about tripping over at the most inappropriate times ). I am Happy. I am Strange, Awkward and Weird and I am but a Lowly servant of Christ.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 7, 2017
Last logged in: May 26, 2017

Similar Members