Similar Members

Angie

34 Years Old, Female

About Angie

USER ID: 812447

Location: Gingoog, Misamis oriental, Philippines

Hi, I am Angie, 34 years old, proud to say that I have 3 adorable kids living with me. They are my inspiration in everything i do and accomplished in life. I worked as a manager in a financial institution before but 2 yrs. past, i did quit my job because i want to personally taken care my children. Now i had a business venture in an online shop and creating a little piggery as a means of our living. With God's grace everything went well. We go to church every sunday and preach and make a bond after to strengthen our relationship. I am here in Christian Filipina site not to look for a man who will financially support us but I just want to know how God works on my life and the life of my children. I will not wish for whom and how it would be look like for a man i wished to live with because i believe God knows what is best for me. Everyone deserves love at the right time..and if He will match me here a better person that will help me grow mostly spiritually and to any other aspect in life then i would consider it a great blessings to me. When I wink, its not all about opposite feelings that we're most wanting here, i wink because i admire on you the way u told ur story here and it's part of my offering for a better frienship and who knows whilr knowing each other along the way, its you whom God sent to me. People cannot be judged by a mere thought and a first impression, u have to know him/her well better and deeper...i hope that i could make friends here and share some thoughts and experiences in life too that probably pick up some lessons in life both me and you..


Personally, I have an interest of having adventure , inventing/making some stuff to sell, I'm also fond of cooking, listening music, make my time be more productive and i cant afford a day without laughing. I always took problems as my main motivation to be firmed and stong that's why i do laugh..life is too short so live life to the fullest and with worth.. i also love singing and thank God I may not be a singer but He gaves me a voice nice to hear from the other ear😀😀😀...so on....


thank you for spending time reading little about me...GOD BLESS TO ONE AND ALL!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
131 lbs (59.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 6, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members