Similar Members


58 Years Old, Male

About Brad

USER ID: 811942

Location: Norfolk, Nebraska, United States

I'm searching for a loyal, faithful, humble, conservative, common type lady who has developed a level of maturity that allows her to graciously accept being treated as the special person she is; and sees no disgrace in treating her husband In the same special way. She's a woman who has gracefully grown to a place in her life where people are more important to her than prestige, relationships more valuable than possessions, healthy humility is a state of being and her faith in God overrides everything. These qualities will be self-evident in the way she treats others and how she speaks about others.

I wish everyone the best of fortune in finding what they're looking for. There are 2 basic types of people in my view - net givers and net takers. I believe the best relationships are those between two believers who are givers as well - That's what I hope to find.

I try to live a lifestyle of eating fairly healthy (though I do confess to a sweet tooth) and try to exercising regularly. I like keep life fairly simple. I enjoy doing and trying new things - I love to learn. Sports and traveling are always fun. I would like to learn any kind of dancing. I was married for 27 years (faithfully) and have been through some very difficult times. It's kind of amazing how much I've grown and strengthened as a person through the adversity. My faith has taken on a whole new perspective. I enjoy helping others, am empathetic and try not to be judgmental or critical. I enjoy doing volunteer work and am now employed in the Human Services field after many years in banking/finance. I don't drink alcohol, but certainly don't mind if you do, in moderation. A positive outlook is very important to me and I prefer to surround myself with positive-minded people. I'm pretty laid back and slow to anger, but quick to forgive. I simply try to approach life and people with a calm confidence. I've learned relationships are of utmost importance. May God bless all of our journeys.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 5, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 23, 2018

Similar Members