Similar Members


44 Years Old, Female

About Eliza

USER ID: 809110

Location: Philippines

Likes travels and adventure, explore places, and learn other people and their culture.To travel is to learn more and understand the world ..insighful, can be life-changing and liberating. I like hiking, photography, and reading as well.. a nature-lover, fun, into fitness, kind and has the heart for the less fortunate values matter...loves arts and beauty....good music, soothing to the ears, touching the soul..Every masterpiece whether in arts or music is a great story behind. A pre-school teacher, purpose-driven....I hold lightly but I love deeply... one man woman... I'm a learner .Knowledge is never ending.. Some lessons in life are learned not in university but in real experiences...One sad reality bites when I visited a friend's place..."What is a big house when it's empty...when there's no home.' Moreover, I believe on God's given purposes. "Life is but a stage where each one of us plays a very important role making this world a better place to live. Each one of us is uniquely made in the image of God (there's no one in the world just like you)...when we embrace the identity of who we are in God...we can make a difference in this world." Sensibility, respect, vision, direction, commitment matter in life...I desire to journey with someone whom I can grow in life with rather than grow apart. I'm outside the country at the moment... Thoughts to ponder in life: " What makes man a notable history-maker?", "As the future begins with "now" , how can we impact the future generation positively?" To See Beyond...
Blessings everyone.:)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 31, 2017
Last logged in: May 05, 2020

Similar Members