Similar Members

JEAN

52 Years Old, Female

About JEAN

USER ID: 807688

Location: Bacolod, Negros Occidental, Philippines

Am a happy woman, God fearing, loving, hardworking, creative, family oriented , intelligent, love to sing along sometimes, like traveling, dancing and cooking.


I love to read books, bible, magazines and any materials which can develop myself to learn another new things.My patience is very long am not a conflict in anything, am submissive person , appreciate anything that is good.My moral i really keep it with respect by other people.

I am healthy, active, gorgeous, talented, etc....Foods ?? Wow i love to cook pizza, i finished my course in "BREAD AND PASTRY PRODUCTION" so thankful from our mentor who taught us cooking different Bread and Pastries products.

Well I am truly interested to have a partner in life as a friend a wife, a companion, a lover, an over all whatever you may call....Honesty is really important in any relationship and am honest to my search.SIMPLICITY is BEAUTY and HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY.

Thank you reading my profile and to my simple wishes here and Good Luck !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 28, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members