Similar Members

Marilyn

37 Years Old, Female

About Marilyn

USER ID: 806641

Location: Hongkong, Kowloon, Philippines

hello everyone first of all I would like to say thank you for reading my profile, I'm from Philippine and now I'm here Hongkong to work. every a year have a vacation and go back home. Im kind the person when like laugh and creat happiness, I'm serious and loving person I like also do cook and baked, camping etc. when I get my holiday every weekend I go to church and helping at kidzone to teach and guide all the kids, I'm very glad to do this bcoz very enjoying , I'm so happy to be part of it. after that also go to fellowship with my co-work to join bible Study. Being happy person and quiet, I like to meet someone when sharing gospel and devotion, it's doesn't mean I'm so religious person, I'm doing this bcoz I want to know all about God. and also like share a positive mind and it can will help each other. Sooner i believe have coming a kind and right person. he accept me who iam. and can understand me. wishing all here to find a destiny. just be patience it will be come....sorry to my grammar is not well... try to understand hehehe thnx.


When we give cheerfully and accept gratefully, everyone's blessed.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 26, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members