Similar Members

Shiela

37 Years Old, Female

About Shiela

USER ID: 802705

Location: Cabuyao, philippines, Philippines

I am Shiela born and raised in the Philippines a pure Filipina, I have 3 siblings all boys, and I am the only girl. growing up I would say really tough, since I was kid I know how hard life is being a poor, but still bless cause I have a loving Family.Maybe we don't have a lot of things in life but we're happy. Lucky that even we're less my Parents brought me in college...After I graduated I started working..I work as a Production Assistant in one of the Company here in the Philippines for more than 10 years, after that I decided to work outside the Country.I work at Qatar for 2 years that's where I met my ex husband...
We got married here 2011, and then my Mom passed away 2013 with kidney failure got divorced 2014 really devastated at that time..2015 my Dad diagnose with Cancer on larynx stage 4...I took care of my Dad for a year until he passed away March 23 2016..going through all this hardship makes who I am today, a better person with a lot of positive outlook in life.
cause I do believe that God always has a reason why all this things happen, maybe for now we don't know what its specially when we are hurt, but I know is for the better.

as I do believe God always save the best for last.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 19, 2017
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members