Similar Members

Elsie

63 Years Old, Female

About Elsie

USER ID: 802183

Location: Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines

Am female born again Christian. Jesus is my Saviour. .I want to meet the same faith Christians to be my friends, locally and in other countries. I am a jolly positive person thus making friends is one of my joy, a one man woman since then have only one boyfriend which became my husband. When he died of cancer 7 years had passed, no relationship whatsoever because I stand as one man woman. I enjoyed my life serving God the way He wants us as Christians with my 3 children already all were degree holder already.Then one day something puff up in my mind to search for Christian friends outside of my country. .just to enjoy and erase boredom sometimes, I don't know what the Lord has instore for me in joining cf, it depends, for if God's plan wants to break my belief in "one-man-woman"thing, then it all depends on Him but accdg to His standards I will follow, he must be also a born again Christian, older than me, single(widowed too)why?inorder that the spiritual is compatible, toserve, worship Him will continue inside/out of your being together/companionship, if ever. In summary, my intention in joining cf is to have Christian friends outside of my country but if God will let me meet here a Christian man whom comes from Him to be a mate/companion, then let's see, for we don't know our future. .it's all in it's Hands. .to God be the Glory!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
66 to 73 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 18, 2017
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members