Similar Members

Fe

25 Years Old, Female

About Fe

USER ID: 796867

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

Hello everyone. I am a simple girl. Have fear in God. I am born again christian. I love reading bible. I love sports like volleyball and also cooking. I love listening Christians song like HILLSONG UNITED, DON MOEN and etc. I love watching sports like basketball, NBA is my favorite.
God's plan is better than our plans. I am here to have a serious relationship. In relationship that God is the centered. I hope i can find here. I know that God will provide whatever we need. God is able. He will never fail. Greater than we we seek, Greater than we ask.

As a Christian people, you have to encourage people not put her/him down. In getting to know each other it does not mean that you judge the person in your first meet. Because you dont know what is in her/his heart. You need to adjust and understand him/her. Patient is the important. DO not judge any person, you pray for him/her weakness. Remember we are the temple of GOD.

"Do not boast about tomorrow, for you do not know what a day may bring ."
-Proverbs 27:1

Thank you for reading. God Bless us all.
God Is Love. To God be the GLORY.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
79 lbs (35.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 8, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2017

Similar Members