Similar Members

Ayra

19 Years Old, Female

About Ayra

USER ID: 796844

Location: tacloban, Philippines, Philippines

Im ayra...A christian, who loves god first, second my family and friends. God is the center of my life who streghten me evryday and blessed me of his love everyday. I love cooking, camping, travelling and loves to stay at home and spend the day with my family.im also loyal, kind hearted specially with kids and faithfull.i can promise to you my loyalnes and faithfulnes.
Im fun to be with you will never be boring when im around.
Also i dont drink, dont party, nor smoking i prefer staying at home than out and partying. Im very family oriented.we spend every christmas with my family in our province with grandma and cousin all of our extension family was there.My favorite christian song is, how can it be, lead me to the crus, what love is this, we are and lot more.praising jesus is one of my favorite things to do."jesus in your suffering you were reaching, you thought of me." Favorite line of the song. And I love singing.
And im very serious in finding my soulmate, my bestfriend and my partner in life.i dont have time for games.if your like me whos serious please contact me. God bless every one. Have a nice day :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 8, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members